Contact Us

The Valley Breeze
6 Blackstone Valley Place, Suite 204
Lincoln, RI 02865

Phone: (401) 334-9555
Fax: 401-334-9994
Our office is open:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Submit news to the Breeze papers

News items, entertainment items, letters to the editor, and calendar events should be addressed to:


news@valleybreeze.com

All submissions must include the name and phone number of the person sending the item.

Photos should be sent as JPEG files at the full size of the camera original. Everyone in the photo must be identified, from left to right.

Calendar events may be submitted by emailing news@valleybreeze.com

Obituaries:
Funeral Directors may contact Laura Ward at: breezeobituaries@cox.net
To Contact the Valley Breeze Staff

Administration
Tom Ward, Publisher
Phone Extension 123
tward@valleybreeze.com

Jamie Quinn, Deputy Publisher
Phone Extension 129
jquinn@valleybreeze.com

Barbara Phinney, Accounting/Human Resources
Phone Extension 128
accounting@valleybreeze.com

Karen Buckley, Advertising Director, Agency Accounts
Phone Extension 127
karen@valleybreeze.com


Editorial
Marcia Green, Editor-in-Chief
Phone Extension 122
mgreen@valleybreeze.com

Nancy O'Halloran, News Editor
Phone Extension 139
nancy@valleybreeze.com

Eric Benevides, Sports Editor
Phone Extension 136
sports@valleybreeze.com

Jessica Boisclair, Cumberland, Lincoln news
Phone Extension 140
jessica@valleybreeze.com


Laura Colantonio, Scituate, Glocester, Foster news
Phone Extension 145
laura@valleybreeze.com

Ethan Shorey, Pawtucket, North Providence news
Phone Extension 130
ethan@valleybreeze.com

Sandy Seoane, North Smithfield, Woonsocket, and Blackstone news
Phone Extension 138
sandy@valleybreeze.com

Rhonda Hanson, Columnist
Phone Extension 132
rhonda@valleybreeze.com

Contact our reporters and writers who work outside our offices:

Frank O'Donnell, Entertainment Writer
frankocomedy@cox.net


Sales Representatives & Territories


Advertising Director, Agency Accounts
Karen Buckley
Phone Extension 127
karen@valleybreeze.com

Agency Account Ad Coordinator
Ad Coordinator
Phone Extension 134
Ad Coordinator

Classified Manager
Donna Meehan
Phone Extension 133
donna@valleybreeze.com

Advertising Sales, Digital & Print


Digital Sales
Karen Buckley
Phone Extension 127
karen@valleybreeze.com

Cumberland
Tammy Austin
Phone Extension 121
tammy@valleybreeze.com

Lincoln
Alison L'Heureux
Phone Extension 126
alison@valleybreeze.com

North Smithfield, Woonsocket, Blackstone, Bellingham
Diane McCarthy
Phone Extension 142
diane@valleybreeze.com

Burrillville, Millville, Uxbridge & near by Mass.
Emily Laramee
Phone Extension 155
emily@valleybreeze.com

Smithfield, Scituate, Glocester, Foster, Johnston
Bradford Poirier, Ad Sales,
Phone Extension 154
brad@valleybreeze.com

North Providence, Providence, Central Falls
Cindy Hersom
Phone Extension 153
cindy@valleybreeze.com

Pawtucket, East Providence & the Attleboros
Robyn Canvan
Phone Extension 150
robyn@valleybreeze.com



For questions or comments about our site contact: webmaster@valleybreeze.com