Lime Rock Fire District swearing in new members

On Sept. 7, the Lime Rock Fire District swore in three new full-time members. From left, Mathew Martell, Jon Lanctot and Brian Bailey. The district also honored the retirement of Firefighter Jeff Enos and thanked him for his 37 years of service to the town of Lincoln.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.