RE/MAX Preferred, Town & Country and Properties

RE/MAX Preferred, Town & Country and Properties

2081 Diamond Hill Road, Cumberland, RI 02864

(401) 451-1300

https://www.remax.com/real-estate-offices/remax-town-and-country-cumberland-ri/100427642

Call Us

Ad text

RE/MAX Preferred, Town & Country and Properties PREFERRED TOWN & COUNTRY PROPERTIES OUR AGENTS ARE HERE TO HELP YOU! Eric Brouillard Realtor Stearns/McGee Team 401-569-2725 ericbrouillard@remax.net RE/MAX Properties #1 RE/MAX Team in Rhode Island Luisa Lopes Licensed RI & MA since 1987 Hall of Fame, Five Star Agent 401-497-5002 luisalopes@remax.net RE/MAX Town & Country Youve Got a Friend in the Business Mike Pinelli Realtor 401-524-1951 mikepinelli.com mike@mikepinelli.com RE/MAX Preferred SOLD. What I do Best! Barbara Scanlon Broker, ABR, CDPE, CRS, PMN, SRES 401-480-8282 barbarascanlon.com bscanlon.remax.com RE/MAX Town & Country Experience Isnt Expensive, It Is Priceless! JoAnn Scorpio Carlton 36+ years Real Estate Experience 401-523-0704 joanncarlton.com jscsold@aol.com RE/MAX Properties #1 Individual Agent RE/MAX Properties: 2011-2020 Kathy Bain Farrell Realtor/Broker The Hometown Experts Team 401-374-1211 thehometownexperts.com kathyfarrell3@gmail.com RE/MAX Town & Country We are Your Hometown Experts! Patty Bain Healy Realtor The Hometown Experts Team 781-413-4452 thehometownexperts.com pattybainhealy@gmail.com RE/MAX Town & Country We are Your Hometown Experts! Deb Hackett Let my experience guide you home! 401-744-4891 dhackett.remax.com debhackett@verizon.net RE/MAX Town & Country Helping Buyers and Sellers for over 20 years! Marcia Luciano REALTOR Licensed RI, CT, MA 401-338-5598 mlucianorealtor.com mlucianoresales@gmail.com RE/MAX Preferred Professionalism, Kindness, Integrity Chuck Pollock Realtor 401-569-2800 chuck.pollock@aol.com RE/MAX Preferred Military Relocation Professional Cindy Votta Realtor Licensed RI, CT, MA 401-301-5004 cindy-votta.remax.com cdvotta@gmail.com RE/MAX Preferred With You Every Step of the Way Each year, our agents help thousands of families buy or sell a home. We are excited to get you started. JOIN THE CLUB LIST WITH US Kathy A. Souza Broker Associate GREEN, SRES 401-265-4494 kathysouzateam.com kathy@kathysouza.com RE/MAX Preferred Licensed in Rhode Island, Massachusetts & Connecticut George Stans eld Realtor The Hometown Experts Team 401-499-5454 thehometownexperts.com gstans@cox.net RE/MAX Town & Country We are Your Hometown Experts! John Tripodi The Multi-Million Dollar Producer 401-529-7753 johntripodi26@gmail.com RE/MAX Preferred #1 Individual Agent, 1st Quarter RE/MAX Preferred, Properties and Town & Country